If you mark the corresponding box (Tools > Options > File Operating > Backup: []) in the settings of GUI Editor, then each time the project is saved the project copy will be saved in this folder.

The copies do not substitute each other, so you will have access to previous versions of your project. The folder for storing copies is called Backup. It is located next to the initial version of the project.

Auto-saving is not supported.

Is this article helpful for you?