0

Where iRidium Saves

Jackie Roos 3 years ago in Applications / i3 Pro 0

I just closed a project I was working on. It's file location was ../Dowson House/project/


I opened an new project to work on, file location ../Carter/


When I click on Save As, the save dialogue gives the location ../Dowson House/project. It should give the location of the project I have open now, not that of the previously opened project


Alternatively, click on Save, and it saves the currently project to the previous project's location, the location of the closed project.


Open a new project, AV Merge, from an entirely different location, click on save, and it also is saved to the previous project's location, the location of the closed project



Please change so that

- Save always saves to the selected project's location

- Save As always opens to the selected project's location