0
Не ошибка

My Account - Cloud - no cancel when uploaded wrong project

Theo Derks - NL (distributor) 7 лет назад в iRidium Cloud (Site) обновлен Dmitry - support (expert) 7 лет назад 1

Image 11712


In this screen, after uploading wrong project (V2.2 project), only the option 'Retry' is displayed. But now, we can not delete this project (to cancel the upload of this wrong project).

So, please add a button (Cancel or Delete) to delete this wrong project.


Thanks

Theo


Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho