0
Завершен

No delete option for wrong projects

Theo Derks - NL (distributor) 5 лет назад в iRidium Cloud (Site) обновлен Oksana (expert) 5 лет назад 3


Hi


Please make a button to delete a project in this screen if the installer accidentilly uploaded the wrong project.


Now he can only upload projects, but not delete projects in this section.


Thanks


Theo


Ожидает ответа пользователя

Hello!


Why is it necessary? If you downloaded the wrong project, you might see a warning about it. But if you have already downloaded the correct project, you will still be added to the cloud

Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho