0
Not a bug

My Account - Cloud - no cancel when uploaded wrong project

Theo Derks - NL (distributor) 5 years ago in iRidium Cloud (Site) updated by Dmitry - support (expert) 5 years ago 1


In this screen, after uploading wrong project (V2.2 project), only the option 'Retry' is displayed. But now, we can not delete this project (to cancel the upload of this wrong project).

So, please add a button (Cancel or Delete) to delete this wrong project.


Thanks

Theo


Not a bug

Hello!


I answered this question in your other topic.